Other Leagues

How to Contact LWV CNM

View Larger Map

The League Office in Albuquerque

The LWV maintains an office at

2315 San Pedro NE, Suite F-6
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: 505.884.8441

Office hours are:

M-F 9:30am-noon
Summer Hours: MWF 9:30am-noon from June 1-August 31


Board of Directors

The LWVCNM Board is organized under a President (or two co-Presidents) and four Vice Presidents. Each VP is responsible for a number of portfolios.

Members of the Board of Directors are indicated in bold print and may hold more than one position.

Position & Portfolio Name
Shelly Shepherd
Sandra Browne
Secretary Pati Brummett
Treasurer Dick Mason
1st Vice President
Community/Voter Services
2nd Vice President
Membership Development
Andrea Targhetta
3rd Vice President
Member Education
Karen Wentworth
4th Vice President
Planning/Fund Development

2011 Board of Directors

Standing: Richard Mason, Pati Brummett, Gayle Prinkey, Christine Burroughs, Karen Wentworth, Mary H. Smith
Seated: Andrea Targhetta, Shelly Shepherd, Sandra Browne
Behind the Camera: Cheryl Haaker